went to target today.

Artemisback · 02-07-2015, 05:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95668.msg617628#msg617628 date=1423512302]
I will break your neck😲

Bring it.  ::LOL::

cat fight?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95689.msg617626#msg617626 date=1423511316]
hear nuh pattacake.  I will stop responding to your comments and posting on your threads..and will you please stop spoiling my threads.
[size=10pt]what you post is lunatic stuff. [/size] I have had enuff trying to converse with you.  I have no time for pslams, allegory and all manner of abstract nonsense.  I will not talk the nonsense you insist on talking......
ta ta!
Cat and Dog !  Pattacake is a confirmed Lunatic !

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95668.msg617635#msg617635 date=1423515887]
[size=12pt]cat fight?[/size]

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95668.msg617628#msg617628 date=1423512302]
I will break your neck😲
seves you right for responding on that silly thread of hers  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95668.msg617640#msg617640 date=1423517687]
Cat and Dog !  Pattacake is a confirmed Lunatic !

You said that chasing pussy is more important than your mother.  ::LOL::

all in your Lunatic head pattax :

your comprehension issues are for all here to witness...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95668.msg617653#msg617653 date=1423519435]
all in your Lunatic head pattax :

your comprehension issues are for all here to witness...

But that's what you said though.  ::LOL::

Thats what you interpret in your Lunatic head :

and everyone been trying to correct you in the SB

Oh well : stupid was as stupid is  **sigh*

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95668.msg617665#msg617665 date=1423520042]
Thats what you interpret in your Lunatic head :

Nah,

That's what your stupid head said. And then you went and had Chairman delete my thread about mothers. A thread in which your name wasn't mentioned, but you had it removed anyway because it spoke truth about family.