Canada legalizes physician-assisted suicide

Captain · 02-06-2015, 06:21 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Look man , I have engaged all these doctors especially specialists.

My Parents (geriatric) and kids ( paediatric)

You know my awesome Health threads I post here as well !

AND I am satisfied with the knowledge, care and expertise.

My Mom just this morning asking me what is TamiFlu I talking wid de Doctor about !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95632.msg617246#msg617246 date=1423322924]
Look man , I have engaged all these doctors especially specialists.

My Parents (geriatric) and kids ( paediatric)

You know my awesome Health threads I post here as well !

AND I am satisfied with the knowledge, care and expertise.

My Mom just this morning asking me what is TamiFlu I talking wid de Doctor about !

who is talking about that level or angle in the situation.  what does your personal satisfaction have to do with anything?

so the level you are satisfied with is high...is that level being delivered to all patients who access the system ::confused::

Show me proof of the level of Dis satisfaction

OR you can be sued for Slander on one of the finest medical care  system in the universe !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95632.msg617257#msg617257 date=1423323714]
Show me proof of the level of Dis satisfaction

OR you can be sued for Slander on one of the finest medical care  system in the universe !

man stop your nonsense.  sued for what!  that is my opinion based on my experience.  sue me then.

http://www.conferenceboard.ca/cashc/rese...ruths.aspx

Quote:If We Actually Do Have a Health Care “System,” That System Is “Balkanized”

If we had a pan-Canadian health care system, we would be taking full advantage of the benefits that can be captured when we share knowledge development, best practices, and purchasing power for key inputs across and within jurisdictions. Simply stated, we don’t share enough in any of these areas. In addition, many speakers at the Summit cited examples where not enough knowledge was being stored or shared in the system to leverage efforts and treatments. While everyone agreed health care should be patient-centred, it was noted that we have been talking about this redesign for decades, but never achieve it as we pass patients through loosely connected health care “workstations.”

I am specific to Toronto / ontario .

Am not including all of Canada  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95632.msg617262#msg617262 date=1423324176]
I am specific to Toronto / ontario .

Am not including all of Canada  :-[

a silly response...very pattacake-esque >Sad

and there is a lot more critique where that link came from and elsewhere ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Way happen maps
They almost took your tingy

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=95632.msg617274#msg617274 date=1423326444]
Way happen maps
They almost took your tingy

wuss than that. 
but jess wait till deh come and ask ketchim for the body parts of someone who was close to him..including deh tingy. 

may be funny but that is no laffing matter