Whats in Your Fridge ?

ketchim · 01-29-2015, 11:55 AM · 4 people reading this discussion

#11
we only need the ice for drinks!  Tongue

all other food came off the farm...

#12
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615362#msg615362 date=1422545403]
Why ?? Fridge in certain areas are never used.

Everything is FRESH !

i'm sorry,

But I'm glad as hell to be American.  ::LOL::

My pad is fly as hell.  ::LOL::

#13
If you pad is occupied by Flies : we have Mosquitoes  Tongue

#14
i hear retiree bought one of these cause Belle asked to make roti fuh she!

#15
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615367#msg615367 date=1422545648]
If you pad is occupied by Flies : we have Mosquitoes  Tongue

Don't get smart with me.  ::LOL::

You know what I mean.  ::LOL::

#16
Whoa ! I want a roti maker ....naaahhh : doan spoil dem gyals  :-[

Dem like de "Belna" arms ...

#17
Shave Ice!!!!

#18
I didn't know that roti is bread.

#19
[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95443.msg615378#msg615378 date=1422546175]
I didn't know that roti is bread.
what was your expectation ?  :-\

#20
Calypso promise to tidy up hers  !

I shipped her dem 2 Carling from T.O. ! 8)

                                      [Image: dscf0222.jpg]

Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)