a way to get international competition is to set up stakes matches and competition ..prizes international teams cant refuse a try for
let some englishman organize ah real good england team to come try for a million against the west indies best from the competition I organize.
the better the teams more and more public attention..more sponsorship and more money fuh prizes and player pay. that would set the stage for my new model of international cricket with the players in charge. by the time I done test/ICC cricket dead in the west indies and in the world
let India take all the money that's left in 10 years time then..none at all!
let some englishman organize ah real good england team to come try for a million against the west indies best from the competition I organize.
the better the teams more and more public attention..more sponsorship and more money fuh prizes and player pay. that would set the stage for my new model of international cricket with the players in charge. by the time I done test/ICC cricket dead in the west indies and in the world
let India take all the money that's left in 10 years time then..none at all!