9 Years since

ketchim · 01-26-2015, 08:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

9 Years since West Indies last won an ODI against South Africa, in Jaipur in 2006.

Since then, they have had 15 losses and a tie.

In the 2006 game, West Indies scored 262 runs in their chase.

South Africa scored 262 in their first innings couple days ago 1

Mapoui,

a likkel compliment is in order for Jason Holder ? 

do not play that awful Nen Nen role whereby you look at Man lips "pouting"  ::LOL::

[quote author=Mail link=topic=94673.msg614798#msg614798 date=1422314905]
[size=10pt]apart from pouting his big lips  ?[/size]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95400.msg614911#msg614911 date=1422372517]
Mapoui,

a likkel compliment is in order for Jason Holder ? 

and do not play that awful Nen Nen role whereby you look at Man lips "pouting"  ::LOL::

man lips pouting.......... :Smile :Smile :Smile  who me!  di'ze googly not me! ::LOL::

I done compliment lil' Jase' already.  hahahaha

I gih him he 4-fer an' a win long time.  I called it ah decent win Big Grin

look!  dat man may be a late developer but I don't seem him as a world beater.  he up deh almost 5 years now.  he should start blossom now.  dat 4-fer may have been a good sign

Reminder : he is a 23 year ole

Mike Hussey aka Mr Cricket debut as a 27 year ole !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95400.msg614923#msg614923 date=1422373528]
Reminder : he is a 23 year ole

Mike Hussey aka Mr Cricket debut as a 27 year ole !

doan misunderstand me!  think Macco..how he started..his developmental profile.  same with Hall..began at 19 and by 22-23 start blossom.
to flower

Different Era...bling and KFC delay development  ::LOL::

IF he eat eddo , cassava and plantain he would BOWL in the 90+mph range ...