[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95378.msg614510#msg614510 date=1422230450]
Sorry , that was NOT an ICC event and he has NOT played any International ICC games.
Today he played in the Caribbean Nagico FINAL ODI tournament !
Still pelting the Carrom ball.
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=95378.msg614524#msg614524 date=1422244549]
I was the first or to point out that this brother was peltin and I was ridiculed for statin the obvious ,.
That usually happens ::LOL::
mee too! I did not want tuh her nutten about Narine pelting. impossible! the bwoy arm fine! > > >
den Snoops come with he super over pelting and I was vex. then the videos! pheeeeeeeeew! it take mih about a week to digest and accept what I saw
man dat was bad! really bad! Narine was a serious pelter. that is why I do not expect him to get back to his effective self. that was a very bad action that may not be correctable.
I look forward to see if human will and determination can achieve even correction of Narine's action. mih fingahs crossed but my heart not hopeful
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95378.msg614543#msg614543 date=1422280165]
mee too! I did not want tuh her nutten about Narine pelting. impossible! the bwoy arm fine! > > >
den Snoops come with he super over pelting and I was vex. then the videos! pheeeeeeeeew! it take mih about a week to digest and accept what I saw
man dat was bad! really bad! Narine was a serious pelter. that is why I do not expect him to get back to his effective self. that was a very bad action that may not be correctable.
I look forward to see if human will and determination can achieve even correction of Narine's action. mih fingahs crossed but my heart not hopeful