You Folks NEED a dose of F-A-I-T-H

we call It Iman  Wink

to repeat ~

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95320.msg616297#msg616297 date=1422925185]
to repeat ~

is dat like a dose of salts..epsom ::confused::

Epsom is a Logical choice for unbelivers when you are Constipated.

I use natural herb like senna pod  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95320.msg616296#msg616296 date=1422924852]
That is where you Folks go astray :

looking for logic where none is required

there must be logic..the logic of life that we live by...the basics we have found out, rules and laws of nature...like form follows function.

'no logic is needed' is the essence of religion, of idiocy really. that is like nothing exists our of which things can come, or be formed by an all powerful god. find me a piece of nothing man. I want to make something out of it Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95320.msg616305#msg616305 date=1422926203]
find me a piece of nothing man. I want to make something out of it Big Grin

the entire human race is here out of nothing , man !

yuh pulling on my wrong leg man.  the right one good... is the left one a lil short. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Darwin believe you an Snoopay came from de Ape  Tongue

Snoop evolved to use his computer to google islamophobia Cartoons  !

[Image: evolution.jpg]

hahahaha! funnay!  but from ape is good.  ape is upgrade to what some scientists say we come from ::LOL:: ::LOL::

A fellah tell me iz de WATER : *glug *glug , Glug * glug *

and de Homo Sapien appear outta nowhere.

hence our body is mainly .... Wink

Up to 60% of the human adult body is water.

According to H.H. Mitchell, Journal of Biological Chemistry 158 :

the brain and heart are composed of 73% water, and the lungs are about 83% water

humans are water standing up, talking and so on.  yes I have heard dat before.....

like is 'Tim Tim' riddle..."water lay dong water stand up"  Sugar cane!

you know 'Tim Tim'  Trinny riddles...?  "Tim Tim, Papa welcome!  I send fuh de doctor but the doctor reach before me ::confused::" 
that is coconut. 
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[