ketchim · 01-22-2015, 12:13 PM · 5 people reading this discussion

threating to leave is like blackmail

i hate to see ketch leave

is who drive away who?

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95291.msg613704#msg613704 date=1421950660]
is who drive away who?

pattycake left :'(

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95291.msg613698#msg613698 date=1421949998]
threating to leave is like blackmail

You actually attempting to define something ?  hahaha

define Stalking , Moderating and Censorship:

and explain to posters  the differences ~

Pattycake was a major poster?  Pattycake was more like a major stalker, gluing onto every post Ketchim made.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95291.msg613707#msg613707 date=1421950959]
You actually attempting to define something ?  hahaha

define Stalking , Moderating and Censorship:

and explain to posters  the differences ~

you are the most active poster so people will challenge your comments

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95291.msg613709#msg613709 date=1421951049]
Pattycake was a major poster?  Pattycake was more like a major stalker, gluing onto every post Ketchim made.

she loves ketch

Steeewwpppss : You missing a scew , Chair !

I want YOU not me to be a proper moderator :

AND protect me from the criminal activity of STALKING by posters !

Yuh head hard or what ?

It is a simple request ....Caution them and remove their offensive Stalks ...