DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA

The Captain · 01-21-2015, 09:44 AM

definitely a SABOTAGE  !

kinda like the attitude of poster boquiesse  Tongue

Wha you ah call my name for.

What de f c u k going on.

Cease and desist.

You following WI on crcicinfo - stupse.

5.4  Holder to Rossouw, OUT, back of a length and pulled, total miscue, it goes straight up and

taken by Deo at mid-off.  8)

Rossouw c Deonarine b Holder 7

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95258.msg613313#msg613313 date=1421849275]
Refunds ?  Tongue

wat refunds..gallery on the field

no refund!

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95258.msg613330#msg613330 date=1421851401]
Wha you ah call my name for. What de f c u k going on.

Cease and desist.

You following WI on crcicinfo - stupse.
hahahaha : Now yuh STALKER habit coming back to bite yuh in de Ass

Cease and Desist
meh arse ....Carry On and STALK each and every one of my Threads .

Tekk Yuh Lixx  Tongue

stalker is right

dat man follow me to an american sports website I post on and traced me something awful for a while..last year.

dat is chairman intelligence fuh you...intelligent posts.  intelligent and 10 plus years on a west indian message board playing all manner of dotish games.  you would think his time would be better spent becoming president of the world, so intelligent he is

impse! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::