Suriname should be incorporated in regional cricket tournaments

krishna · 01-20-2015, 07:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

While the game struggles to compete with other popular sports such as football, basketball and cycling, I believe the thrill that cricket will bring along with the flair of Daren Bravo or the sublime touch of  Ramnaresh Sarwan will entice the Surinamese to follow the game with much more interest and joy.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95250.msg613217#msg613217 date=1421793400]
While the game struggles to compete with other popular sports such as football, basketball and cycling, I believe the thrill that cricket will bring along with the flair of Daren Bravo or the sublime touch of  Ramnaresh Sarwan will entice the Surinamese to follow the game with much more interest and joy.

You plan to give them Suriname ::LOL:: ::LOL:: residency?

wat.....Suriname ::confused::  wicb need land space..land to sell perhaps ::confused:: ::confused::

: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

part of South America ICC associate teams....

Guyana going alone will join this Geography : as a South Amrican country.

The only English speaking one .... :-*

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95250.msg613327#msg613327 date=1421851062]
part of South America ICC associate teams....

Guyana going alone will join this Geography : as a South Amrican country.

The only English speaking one .... :-*

yuh still here ::confused::
why yuh still here?
shudden't you be in BeeGee leading the way ::confused:: ::confused::

man love to chat..and was'se time :'( :'( :'(

Lookit here, everything WICB  gonna fall apart.

Guyana gats a Hemisphere as a LifeLine !

so why endure ::confused::  you like dat to go orn ::confused::

leave already.  and tek yuh impsy padnah wit' you.  maybe you cyan put his wanna be west indian fetish to good use in the mudland

So what will TnT do when WICB bruk up ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95250.msg613353#msg613353 date=1421853371]
So what will TnT do when WICB bruk up ?  :-\

sit back, relax and nosh on oil bought goodies.  low or high price something rolls in to pay the piper Tongue Tongue Tongue

TnT wii LOSE money in this falling prices of OIL.Saudis seh they can hold out for 8 years ...

IF dats de case TnT will be begging BG for Plantain to full up de pot !