so now miss Guyana universe !

Artemisback · 01-20-2015, 02:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

because you sound like a Ghetto occupant pattacake !

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95235.msg613098#msg613098 date=1421781078]
Why?  ::confused::

coz you prattle too much!

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95235.msg613102#msg613102 date=1421781238]
coz you prattle too much!

So what you wanna do?  ::LOL::

Get in a cart and crash into a vegetable stand?  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95235.msg613100#msg613100 date=1421781151]
because you sound like a Ghetto occupant pattacake !

Ketch...

You wouldn't go near a woman unless she's ghetto.  ::LOL::

pattax , why dont you just get off de thread ??

U obviously dont know Guyana.

what is your purpose on this thread ??

You just an attention seeking Ho ! ???  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95235.msg613106#msg613106 date=1421781451]
pattax , why dont you just get off de thread ??

U obviously dont know Guyana.

what is your purpose on this thread ??

Hush fool. You don't know nothing about Guyana either.  ::LOL::

For instance,

Why the fuck did Guyana let Jim Jones build a colony 250 miles in the equator?  ::confused::

Do you know?

Of course not.

You don't squat about Guyana either.

Now hush!  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95235.msg613104#msg613104 date=1421781353]
So what you wanna do?  ::LOL::

Get in a cart and crash into a vegetable stand?  ::LOL::

even though you run meh mad, i not gonna get like you ... run into walls and vegetable stand.

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95235.msg613110#msg613110 date=1421781733]

even though you run meh mad, i not gonna get like you ... run into walls and vegetable stand.

I run you mad?  ::confused::

Oh really?  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95235.msg613109#msg613109 date=1421781718]
Hush fool. You don't know nothing about Guyana either.  ::LOL::

For instance,

Why the f-word did Guyana let Jim Jones build a colony 250 miles in the equator?  ::confused::

Do you know?

Of course not.

You don't squat about Guyana either.

Now hush!  ::LOL::

jimm jones had a vision, a communist community, one to live in harmony and paradise.  8)

Guyana was the perfect fit  . so the banna shift base ova we c**tree!