so now miss Guyana universe !

Artemisback · 01-20-2015, 02:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95235.msg612982#msg612982 date=1421774641]
patty look wha you gone and do! i should murder you for this!

Come on Arty....

You keep coming across as a guy. ::LOL::

All these female pics, and your obsession with me?  ::LOL::

Come on,

Dude is written all over that! Or dyke!  ::LOL::

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=95213.msg612733#msg612733 date=1421722660]
[size=12pt]Pattacake , you are on every thread offering expertise when you in reality have none
How does your spouse  puts up with you and I mean specifically your wife [/size]

dont think it can help self  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95235.msg612986#msg612986 date=1421774836]
dont think it can help self  Tongue

Ramesh is still dreaming about me.  ::LOL::

listen bi%^&ch don't get foolish with me, b4 i cuff you in your big dotish head!  ::angry::

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95235.msg612989#msg612989 date=1421775067]
listen bi%^&ch don't get foolish with me, b4 i cuff you in your big dotish head!  ::angry::

[size=14pt]Patty hits back.[/size]  ::LOL::

She is a gorgeous woman!
the Ms Universe contestant that is!

now Patty.....don't go saying I am a man or a dyke Big Grin

it is quite okay for one woman to admire and acknowledge the beauty of another woman  8)

Yes she's stunning!

she surprised me, I was so disappointed by the previous miss universe, that i took this one for granted. she turn out alright though! !

there's some kind of on-line voting going on
seeing it all over on FB
I even voted  Big Grin
and usually I am not into the 'beauty contest' thing

She is really looking good : dont unnstan WHY paatx gotta stick her nose in every thread !

ramesh said you are a NIGHTMARE ....a dream is pleasant !

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95235.msg612987#msg612987 date=1421774916]
Ramesh is still [size=10pt]dreaming [/size]about me. 

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=95235.msg613000#msg613000 date=1421775721]
there's some kind of on-line voting going on
seeing it all over on FB
I even voted  Big Grin
and usually I am not into the 'beauty contest' thing

that's good.