Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth.

krishna · 01-18-2015, 05:08 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

NFC Championship starts NOW.

I'm sticking with my preseason Super Bowl picks, Seattle and New England.

Don't try Richard Sherman! The "best corner in the game" picks off Aaron Rodgers in the end zone on opening drive.

I dont belive what the hell I am seeing.  Seatle's offense don't want the damm football.  they cant wait to give the friggin ball back to the Packers

I turned my Tv off.  Seattle like they come out to play the arse today.  just like that they are playing the most ridiculous football.  after west indies this morning I will not take on more crap by supposed professional teams

I say no horse racing today.  I come home and settle down to watch a hard tuff close game and all I am getting from Seattle for the first 10 minutes is total crap.  not me!  I gorne

going to the track..see if I can get in a few late races Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

and deh came back and won the game yes!.  I still dont believe it.  incredible win but at the end the luck just turned 100% in Seattle's favour
oh well!

who will win superbowl?