Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth. (/thread-22570.html) |
Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth. - chairman - 01-18-2015 NFC Championship starts NOW. Re: Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth. - chairman - 01-18-2015 I'm sticking with my preseason Super Bowl picks, Seattle and New England. Re: Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth. - chairman - 01-18-2015 Don't try Richard Sherman! The "best corner in the game" picks off Aaron Rodgers in the end zone on opening drive. Re: Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth. - mapoui - 01-18-2015 I dont belive what the hell I am seeing. Seatle's offense don't want the damm football. they cant wait to give the friggin ball back to the Packers Re: Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth. - mapoui - 01-18-2015 I turned my Tv off. Seattle like they come out to play the arse today. just like that they are playing the most ridiculous football. after west indies this morning I will not take on more crap by supposed professional teams I say no horse racing today. I come home and settle down to watch a hard tuff close game and all I am getting from Seattle for the first 10 minutes is total crap. not me! I gorne :-[ :-[ :-[ going to the track..see if I can get in a few late races
Re: Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth. - mapoui - 01-18-2015 and deh came back and won the game yes!. I still dont believe it. incredible win but at the end the luck just turned 100% in Seattle's favour oh well! Re: Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth. - chairman - 01-20-2015 who will win superbowl? |