This is a major story . I read about it in the Daily Mail. and Bloomberg News .
The major mainstream news outlets , total silence and black out .
I am now wondering whether this is indeed factual.
More Jokes From the Freaked Out and Scared to death
The Oil war is the new Cold War ....
yuh mean allyuh take this seriously ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I thought pattacake and ketchim wud be all ovah this...mapoui gpo tek ah holiday, relax, give up the intenet. yuh worry too much, nobody going to fight..you makin' joke! yuh freak out and scared to deat'
it is a major story and deh black it out in america. all the rest of the world reporting as if it is true. key amrican progressive commentators also reporting that it is true
but allyuh remember: it is not a cut off but a ridirection. no more through Ukraine but if they can build pipeline to Turkey and Greece they can get gas again.[size=12pt]but deh have to build the pipelines..not Russia[/size]
I thought pattacake and ketchim wud be all ovah this...mapoui gpo tek ah holiday, relax, give up the intenet. yuh worry too much, nobody going to fight..you makin' joke! yuh freak out and scared to deat'
Quote:This is a major story . I read about it in the Daily Mail. and Bloomberg News .
The major mainstream news outlets , total silence and black out .
I am now wondering whether this is indeed factual.
it is a major story and deh black it out in america. all the rest of the world reporting as if it is true. key amrican progressive commentators also reporting that it is true
but allyuh remember: it is not a cut off but a ridirection. no more through Ukraine but if they can build pipeline to Turkey and Greece they can get gas again.[size=12pt]but deh have to build the pipelines..not Russia[/size]
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95136.msg611742#msg611742 date=1421523012]
I thought pattacake and ketchim wud be all ovah this...
I have no interest in gas and oil Map.
I only participate in stated opinions about certain things.
I thought pattacake and ketchim wud be all ovah this...
I have no interest in gas and oil Map.
I only participate in stated opinions about certain things.