Cricinfo Awards

Captain · 01-13-2015, 11:18 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Pollard is history.

De big PUC and smiley Dave now large and in charge of WI ODI rebuilding.

Dem soon start rebuilding de test team - dem want youngsters.

Big PUC right. And de disruptive elements gone.

KUMBAYA all round

The Great Clive Lloyd is excited : 40 Years after HE won the INAUGURAL !

60 overs back then  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95023.msg610628#msg610628 date=1421269679]
The Great Clive Lloyd is excited : 40 Years after HE won the INAUGURAL !

60 overs back then  Wink

he should be using the same formula used 40 years ago...combine a young team with the aging and guiding hand of RBK! 

He failed in getting the guiding hand of the aging Shiv!  Tongue

De sun set pon WI golden years and not even viagra could mek dem rise again:

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQFOFPEEMutYCdl7yXvmQx...I0rWkvJUrQ]

Googs ,  : e mail de man ....seems open to suggestions  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95023.msg610636#msg610636 date=1421269953]
Googs ,  : e mail de man ....seems open to suggestions  Wink

consider it done.

CH have to tek a whole lot of blue pills in an attempt to raise de carcass of WI cricket.

Boy u sure love history.

I suspect you will be giving history lessons throughout de world cup.

WI TSUNAMI ON DE WAY.