Cricinfo Awards

Captain · 01-13-2015, 11:18 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

only Badree

No othere overpriced windians

[url=http://www.espncricinfo.com/awards2014/content/site/awards2014/index.html[/url]

List Here

CricInfo is real vindictive over our 2 spectacular and "breathtaking ":

FIELDERS and CATCHERS

That saves us 25 runs @piece : Each and Every Game .... >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95023.msg610264#msg610264 date=1421165224]
CricInfo is real vindictive over our 2 spectacular and "breathtaking ":

FIELDERS and CATCHERS

That saves us 25 runs @piece : Each and Every Game .... >Sad

Very well said.  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95023.msg610406#msg610406 date=1421185436]
boquiesse , e ***Mail*** CricInfo ....stewwwpppss.

Dat like de BALLON D'OR.

You tink I paying attention.

Wait the headline is "cricinfo awards" and I have not read, looked at or care what crcinfo are awarding or not awarding.

Now Pollard is an outstanding fielder quite probably the best on the field when he plays.

But cricinfo awards - hawk, spit.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94971.msg610528#msg610528 date=1421256107]
Pollard fighting the Glove man for the Catch 

memo : the man with Gloves take the Catch : Fielding 101  Tongue

Cottrell to Rossouw, OUT, he slaps it straight up in the air,

keeper v short long leg for the catch and it's Fletcher who takes it.

Solid catch but had to nudge his team-mate out of the way to get there.

Boquiess breath taking bwoy !  PullFraud  ::LOL::

Tings mussee real slow in Scarboro - you trolling like hell.

Me I chilling at de starbucks with a mudland mocah latte - no time for trolling

[Image: ls.jpg]

Indeed de mudland mocah latte with a pinch of El Dorado rum from my hip flask is breathtaking

[Image: mocha-latte.jpg]

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95023.msg610486#msg610486 date=1421249132]

Now Pollard is an outstanding fielder quite probably the best on the field when he plays.

perfect 12th man!!  8)