Whoa cappo Smiff Smiffy Smiff Smiff U beauty

DownUnda · 01-06-2015, 09:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

4th century of this series, what form this young man is in
Ind has no answer for him

india has no idea what to do

India are 15-1 . Rahul and Rohit Sharma in the middle will be looking to see the remaining overs out and start fresh tomorrow

Cappo needs to enjoy this purple patch as it will not last.....

Good knock....

Reminds me, a bit, of Greg Blewett!

First new Cappo to score a ton in every innings or some such record... or is that an AUS record ? .... Go Smitthy ... carry on with that purple patch !! 8)

He has come eons since his 'spinner/gee up' role days.

Gwaan Smitthy .... you've arrived and so well done mate !!!
8)

Cannot seem to do any wrong right now!

He seems quite grounded as well!

Would you say?

[quote author=Mail link=topic=94878.msg609075#msg609075 date=1420640029]

Cannot seem to do any wrong right now!

He seems quite grounded as well!

Would you say?

I would say definitely!!ย  Smile

Thought he should've declared earlier last test but his explanation for not doing so showed great depth of awareness ....

Oh by the way ......... Smitty was on track for another ton today ..... but he got jooked !!!!ย  Sad