Breakin News: SA Capt Smiffy calls an end to his Intl playing career

DownUnda · 03-03-2014, 05:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

RT @CricketAus:South Africa skipper to call stumps on a record-breaking career following #TheDecider at Newlands: http://t.co/hQyGVdc9u9 #SAvAUS

Laaawwwwddd......5 Day Games have no one's interest anymore.

Wife and kids come first .

Soon AB will be with pickney !

will scammy follow suit

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88092.msg552465#msg552465 date=1393880623]

Aussies "mullering" can do duh Big Grin

Po Cooky home mindin his wife sheep

Dont get ahead of Yuhself :  Tongue

5 day cricket with men using Steroids and PEDs :

is No longer fun ....!

Banna stick to de subject at hand pls

Aussies using steroids and PEDs?

Is that why Johnson has suddenly blossomed?

I hope this is not true but you never know.

Quote:"Although Graeme's decision to retire from all forms of international cricket comes as a surprise to all of us, we must respect him for deciding to call time," Lorgat said

I never saw this coming ........  Sad

[quote author=doosra link=topic=88092.msg552466#msg552466 date=1393880694]
will scammy follow suit

Umm ...... what do you think ?  Tongue

No chance !!!!  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88092.msg552465#msg552465 date=1393880623]

Come on Ketch, give the guy some credit. It's not because he can make "easy money". He's not hot property in T20 leagues or anything. He'd retired from all forms, understandably so. He's been plagued with injuries offlate, and his form's on and off, there's that too.

I respect his decision. He's been a great servant for SA cricket.