☼☼☼ : Jason Holder WC 2015 Captain : ☼☼☼

ketchim · 12-23-2014, 11:56 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

take it easy before you blow a vessel and patta have to come fix it

he doing better than Carter specialist

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=94673.msg622216#msg622216 date=1425050778]
take it easy before you blow a vessel and patta have to come fix it

he doing better than Carter specialist

I blow 3 since last night.  di'ze why I went to sleep.  2 this mawnin' so far!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94673.msg622213#msg622213 date=1425050630]
dat wont save him.  he mus' be able to take wickets.

he will be retained only if LLoyd and dem remain.  he is not even as good as Sammy

wat crusade.... ::confused::

Holder is not Shive!  west indies lose and all allyuh care about is how much shive make.
west indies lose worse and Holder 56 is all fuh you. 
Holder is not shive.  dat 56 is a one-off >Sad >Sad

you may be forgiven for shive..not jason

well what about the 2 yardies mek 300 ,

Calypso: Get Carter !!! ... LOL 52/3

Calypso: Porn star gone for a duck !!

Calypso , I slept thru all this  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94673.msg622234#msg622234 date=1425051557]
Calypso: Get Carter !!! ... LOL 52/3

Calypso: Porn star gone for a duck !!

Calypso , I slept thru all this  ::LOL::

changing the subject wont save you!  impse! Tongue Tongue Tongue

No need to : I was pointing out ad nauseaum to repace LiL Bravo with a BOWLER.

a partnership breaking one !

never thought Gayle could have done such a Job !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94673.msg622256#msg622256 date=1425053093]
No need to : I was pointing out ad nauseaum to repace LiL Bravo with a BOWLER.

a partnership breaking one !

never thought Gayle could have done such a Job !

did not do it often enough.  its still 408 >Sad >Sad >Sad

408 surprise you ??

knock , knock : AB previous world record 149 was better than this 162

and that was just a few days ago..... Tongue

I expected a better bowling performance..all round meant to contain. deh were doing alright till 35 overs :o