☼☼☼ : Jason Holder WC 2015 Captain : ☼☼☼

ketchim · 12-23-2014, 11:56 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:Indeed : exit BraBits and PollyPieces : NOW all records are breaking

nah!  Sammy bits and Russel pieces...and NO  miller non effective ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Russel ?? he is the new Hero bro : where you living ?  :-\

to in and out.  steyn an dem will do fuh next time ::LOL::

That what you said Pak 7 foot giant will do now you coming wid Steyn 

Russel earned the MoM vs Pak  Tongue

the afro will back their own

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94673.msg621665#msg621665 date=1424807852]
That what you said Pak 7 foot giant will do now you coming wid Steyn 

Russel earned the MoM vs Pak  Tongue

I din say nutten about dat fella......when did I ::confused::
steyn is different Smile

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=94673.msg621666#msg621666 date=1424807909]
the afro will back their own

who dat...AFRO?
he does post next door :Smile

These Trini fellahs Mail and Mapoui  : experiencing ANGST at the dropping of :

Dwayne Brabits and Keiran Pollypieces  ::LOL::

angst  noun

a feeling of deep anxiety or dread, typically an unfocused one about the human condition or the state of the world in general.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94673.msg621670#msg621670 date=1424808200]
These trini fellahs :  Mail and Mapoui experiencing ANGST at the dropping of :

Dwayne Brabits and Keiran Pollypieces  ::LOL::

2 good players bwoy...very good. Wink

Good for the Gallery and maybe Trini Carnival  soca singing    ::LOL::

~~ Go Gyal Go ~~