Red Force manager - amazing

boquiesse · 12-22-2014, 09:27 PM

Quote:[size=12pt]Red Force manager, Manohar Ramsaran, says he welcomes the recent shake-up of the regional one-day team by the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) and believes the only way the team can go is up.[/size]

READ MORE HERE: Ramsaran welcomes WI one-day shake-up

Quote:[size=1.35em]“I was a bit surprised with the move but when you look really at what’s happening in West Indies cricket especially after that recent thrashing in South Africa (an innings and 220 runs), something must happen differently and maybe this is the start.  I don’t believe in doing the same thing all the time and ending up with the same results,” Ramsaran said. [/size]

So, the solution is to change players until by some magical happening results start to improve. That is pure craziness.

WI results have been bad for the past 15+ years.

I can't wait for the ODIs and the world cup.

What is required is consistency and not continuous reshuffles and sackings!

[quote author=Mail link=topic=94670.msg607075#msg607075 date=1419358795]
What is required is consistency and not continuous reshuffles and sackings!

The way we axing we soon down to de under 15 players.

Trinis sound fed up  ::LOL::

Wha dey fed up with - de licks getting dished out to dem in the 4 day dung heap.

I thought Emrit was supposed to be an inspirational leader.