It hard for Guyanans to get UK visa

boquiesse · 12-21-2014, 05:54 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Mail link=topic=94661.msg607073#msg607073 date=1419358710]
Has he received his visa as yet?

Who knows. You tink de WICB providing any enlightenment.

I jess hope UK border security look long and hard at the evidence given to ensure that he does not slink out of Heathrow airport.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=94661.msg607196#msg607196 date=1419451283]
he does not slink out of Heathrow airport.
whom on earth wanna be in England....musse only YOU  Tongue

Chap in TnT , married to InshanAlly daughter and piling runs and wickets for Guyana.

Life's Good  :-*
                          [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTYyKNYk4nzeM_cc5uRGU5...A8uQDBuqQQ]         

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94661.msg607201#msg607201 date=1419451746]
whom on earth wanna be in England.
I dunno - go visit Birmingham and see fuh yourself.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94661.msg607201#msg607201 date=1419451746]
whom on earth wanna be in England....musse only YOU  Tongue

Chap in TnT , married to InshanAlly daughter and piling runs and wickets for Guyana.

Life's Good  :-*
                          [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTYyKNYk4nzeM_cc5uRGU5...A8uQDBuqQQ]       
[/quote]Who wants to go to Londonistan? Big Grin

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=94661.msg607205#msg607205 date=1419452003]
Who wants to go to Londonistan? Big Grin

Well Deo need to pass thru Her Majesty's domain.

He could have booked his ticket via de USA and received compensation from the WICB Smile

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=94661.msg607196#msg607196 date=1419451283]
Who knows. You tink de WICB providing any enlightenment.

I jess hope UK border security look long and hard at the evidence given to ensure that he does not slink out of Heathrow airport.

Do not worry I have highlighted this to the Border Agency... lol!

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=94661.msg607204#msg607204 date=1419451910]
I dunno - go visit Birmingham and see fuh yourself.

no comprendo !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94661.msg607215#msg607215 date=1419453321]
no comprendo !

Keep it as 'no comprendo".

Dem who have UK connections know exactly what I mean.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=94661.msg607207#msg607207 date=1419452350]
He could have booked his ticket via de USA and received compensation from the WICB Smile

he could have ?  :-\

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=94661.msg607220#msg607220 date=1419453500]

Dem who have UK connections know exactly what I mean.

I do ...explain yuhself  Tongue