Africans in India: From slaves to rulers

ketchim · 12-20-2014, 05:46 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

allyuh check the ancient migratory routes.....for white into India...from the Med through Pakistan.  follow the colour scheme through all the Stans deh passed through to end up in India

the skin colours along the routes tell the tale :-[ :-[ :-[

man also born from amoeba  ::LOL::

whats your point? 

evolution continues....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94656.msg606817#msg606817 date=1419201236]
Africans did seize power for their group like they did in Bengal - where they were

known as the Abyssinian Party - in the 1480s

In Janjira and Sachin (on the western coast of India) where they established African dynasties.

They also took power on an individual basis, as Sidi Masud did in Adoni (in southern India)

or Malik Ambar in Ahmadnagar (in western India) 

Googs , watcha think about this evolution ?  :-\

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94656.msg607103#msg607103 date=1419364236]
man also born from amoeba  ::LOL::

whats your point? 

evolution continues....

man yuh come back with yuh nonsense eh.  yuh shudda leave dat where yuh went.

yuh see what captain said.  is not me who say it.. is he.  what happen... now dat you cyar deny dat you were originally a nhigger, still  largely a nig nog ...you rationalize we from amoeba

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94656.msg606706#msg606706 date=1419109434]
The main African figures of the past have not been forgotten but their ethnicity has been erased  :-[

"The people who have heard of Malik Ambar, for example, do not know he was Ethiopian !!!

Does it mean that these men's origin was so irrelevant that it was useless to mention it,

OR is this historical erasure the product of a conscious denial of the African contribution ?

This is irritating ! Maybe anandgb can provide some insight  Wink

Quote:Googs , watcha think about this evolution ? 

that is later african fighting early african..invasion!

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=94656.msg607091#msg607091 date=1419361806]
that afrikan ruled India and dem nah want to accept it

here is the captain fuh yuhself Googs.  dis is what he said.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94656.msg607098#msg607098 date=1419363656]
[size=10pt]..INDIANS WERE AFRICANS PERIOD..ALL OF THEM
It Crissmuss : why you wanna give these fellahs a Heart attack OR a stroke  :-\

I know which part of my Hindian anatomy is African  ::LOL::

WE HAVE TO GIVE THE HOSPITAL AN' DEM WUK OR DEH WILL BE IDLE OVER THE CRISSMUS ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94656.msg607108#msg607108 date=1419365417]
Googs , watcha think about this evolution ?  :-\

Mugabe got them in their place now!  Tongue