The Disappearance Of Reverend Al

mapoui · 12-20-2014, 11:32 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

He knows dat Shive will have the hardest time scoring against the Safies due to class bowling..Shive at 40 and the worst west indian batting around him in his entire career gives him no cover

so the Rev dive..or is he sick or something.  I remember him talking about looking tuh  use Ganja as if he had a problem up in deh..intimated that he had.

whoever know Rev better check him out Sad

The last time Shiv faced hostile bowling was vs Anderson in England in 2012. He did reasonably well vs them.

In 2010 he faced SA in the West Indies and did well, though WI pitches didn't help the South Africans much.

You have to go back to 97-99 to see Shiv facing real nasty bowling (Mcgrath, Donald etc). In those days he didnt convert 70s-80s to 100s though.

Did you watch Mitch killing India? I haven't seen so much aggressive bounce in a long time.

we have any hostile bowlers ?

I see smiles and salutes  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94655.msg606661#msg606661 date=1419085949]
He knows dat Shive will have the hardest time scoring against the Safies due to class bowling..Shive at 40 and the worst west indian batting around him in his entire career gives him no cover

Still 2 tests to go Smile

cotts might as well play in military fatigues..impse of a bowler that he is. ::LOL:: ::LOL::

but where is the Rev ::confused::

the man still alive ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

we callin' he name hard hard!  he shudda hear by now :-[

Chap change he name over at Bally board  :-[

you does read Bally board now ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

which one.... Rush or Stumps :-[ :-[

Rush : rev decide to show his support for the legendary Toronto Rock group  !

Geddy Lee (glasses) is from my Borough  :-*

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRMM7V0B9sUObeDaDF8-cZ...YYxb99fEXn]

dem fellas have some nice songs indeed Big Grin