U.S. to Open Embassy in Cuba

krishna · 12-17-2014, 12:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[size=12pt]remember gaddafi and the Libya thaw..Libya disarmament and all dat.  in the end Gadafi had nutten with which to defend himself in the US betrayal of all deh promised.

Watch out Cube's mih bwoy-o.  I sure by now allyuh know wat the American say is not wat he intends.  deh always do different
[/size]

Bacardi want back them Business  Big Grin

Yayyyyyyy, finally I'll get to go to Cuba.  Gooooo Barack.

I'm inviting Maps to go with me, as a "make-up gesture" ..

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=94598.msg606018#msg606018 date=1418834779]
canada helped brokering deal

Who doesn't like a fine Cuban cigar Bro? 8)

[Image: th?id=HN.607996550064636779&pid=15.1&P=0]

cant wait for the cuba vacation

Hold on People.

The Cuban senator are gonna nix the deal !

Cost of Embassy PLUS appointing an Ambassador may NOT pass senate  Sad

Marco Rubio.
                [Image: Marco%20Rubio%20serious.jpg]

Marco Rubio has the I.Q. of a goldfish. ::LOL::

Part oh Uncle Sam geopolitical strategy to isolate Russia ... overtures to  Iran , normalizing relations with Cuba. How  bout establishing normal relationship with North Korea?.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=94598.msg606050#msg606050 date=1418840423]
I'm inviting Maps to go with me, as a "make-up gesture" ..

that wud be nice..so nice I doh even want to crack wise in case I 'poil it :-[ :-[ :-[