[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94583.msg605930#msg605930 date=1418822607]
allyuh dat Cottrell fella...I tellin' allyuh now..doh like dat fella at all at all. I don't think he is any dam good. 12 overs for many runs. the man is 25 already. he shud not come in here like no rookie expecting to get cutarse for a while before he learns to bowl. he shud be ready to take wickets like the 25 year old man he is
Taylor stinking up the place as well
In dung heap dem fellas doan come across any batsmen with the class of Amla and DeVilliers.
Mek dem take dem licks.
Mind you, Roach a lil unlucky - the ball to Amla actually brushed de stumps, the bails go up lil bit and come right down back in position.
allyuh dat Cottrell fella...I tellin' allyuh now..doh like dat fella at all at all. I don't think he is any dam good. 12 overs for many runs. the man is 25 already. he shud not come in here like no rookie expecting to get cutarse for a while before he learns to bowl. he shud be ready to take wickets like the 25 year old man he is
Taylor stinking up the place as well
In dung heap dem fellas doan come across any batsmen with the class of Amla and DeVilliers.
Mek dem take dem licks.
Mind you, Roach a lil unlucky - the ball to Amla actually brushed de stumps, the bails go up lil bit and come right down back in position.