21st Century Hinduism :Convert !

ketchim · 12-11-2014, 05:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94501.msg608237#msg608237 date=1419970267]
googs , whappen you moh shy than anand ?

Kwami gave you the answer...nothing to add.

I dont unnastan Kwami lingo :

You explain this ghar vapassi ting to me in relation to bobbice apan jhat !

thanks in advance  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94501.msg608250#msg608250 date=1419971788]
I dont unnastan Kwami lingo :

You explain this ghar vapassi ting to me in relation to bobbice apan jhat !

thanks in advance  8)

Ghar Vapassi literally means returning home.  Far cry from Apan Jhat...which I know you know the history about that.  Tongue

Returning home versus Supporting your home

How Far a cry , Googs  ? 

methink Googs is a kantah pandit  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94501.msg608253#msg608253 date=1419972079]
Returning home versus Supporting your home

How Far a cry , Googs  ? 

supporting your home?  You mean your race!!!  as in "your people"!  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94501.msg608256#msg608256 date=1419973949]
methink Googs is a kantah pandit  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I see you are evolving into a real "pundit".... Welcome home! ::LOL::

Yeah .....same as supporting yuh so called long lost Religion.

You , SCA , kwami et al agree with Modi : Indo race were original Hindu .

Nah true ?  :-\

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94501.msg608258#msg608258 date=1419974500]
supporting your home?  You mean your race!!!  as in "your people"!  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94501.msg608260#msg608260 date=1419974569]
Yeah .....same as supporting yuh so called long lost Religion.

Nah true ?  :-\

so called lost religion?  ::LOL::

returning home (i.e. religious roots) vs supporting your own race....

not the same thing...some similarities but not the same thing. 

but thats my opinion...i could be wrong.  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94501.msg608259#msg608259 date=1419974541]
I see you are evolving into a real "pundit".... Welcome home! ::LOL::
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94501.msg608262#msg608262 date=1419974840]
returning home (i.e. religious roots) vs supporting your own race....

So because I am of Indian race I supposed to be hindu.

So what is the difference between India policy of Ghar Vapassi :

and berbice Apan jhaat ??