discuss

Artemisback · 12-06-2014, 12:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=94396.msg603456#msg603456 date=1418055872]
Huh?  Pattycake thought our very beautiful Artemis is a man????? ::LOL::

Hello,

Lots of people know that Artemis is a Greek Goddess.

In fact, the Greek version of the creator Goddess Neith.

But that doesn't mean that an idiot using it as a screen name is a female.  ::LOL::

I get that Artemis is a man because he attacked me over confronting Kwami about a disparaging remark he made about women that I corrected and asked him to clarify. Which isn't something that most women would do.

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=94396.msg603471#msg603471 date=1418058025]

Reading is fundamental Ketch.  ::LOL::
[/quote] Except that I am having fun and you are a Mental case as in Fundamental

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94396.msg603472#msg603472 date=1418058221]
lookit here pattax , U did not know Artemis is female  Tongue

just say "my bad" and move on !

Artemis expresses himself as a savage neanderthal level male.  ::LOL::

So as far as I'm concerned, he's a neanderthal male.  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=94396.msg603479#msg603479 date=1418058808]
Artemis expresses himself as a savage neanderthal level male.  ::LOL::

So as far as I'm concerned, he's a neanderthal male.  ::LOL::
[/quote] Nit  surprised about your failure to  ascertain the  Poster's  gender. That is because you are confused about your own

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=94396.msg603484#msg603484 date=1418059355]
Nit  surprised about your failure to  ascertain the  Poster's  gender. That is because you are confused about your own

He's speaks in the same savage male ignorance that you do.  ::LOL::

No confusion on my end.  ::LOL::

He's a fucking male. Period.  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=94396.msg603489#msg603489 date=1418059938]
He's a f****** male. Period.  ::LOL::

bro, you are a pain inna de ass. Period

Sorry Pattycake....all your rantings and cussing..... still does not make our Artemis a man

Belle, imagine you nearly went to dinner along with retiree :

with this dude !  ::LOL::

I have a theory....remember when Chin  invited Artie to Montreal, to be picked up by Limo?  And Artie never showed up?

I see a connection here...its call "scorn"  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94396.msg603501#msg603501 date=1418061060]
And Artie never showed up?
Artemis was a different handle Rani Roopmatti back then :

pattax getting caught by he own styling  Tongue