topic to discuss

Artemisback · 10-12-2013, 10:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

What do you feel are the ten biggest things teens are dealing with now?
problems like:
Depression
Insomnia
Stress
Drugs
Alcohol
Sex
Wanting to fit in
Feelings of inadequacy
Parents going through a divorce
separated Home
What is your opinion on all of this?

Drugs , Alcohol and Sex .

same as the hippie generation of the 60s !  Wink

They can't do either like the 60's
Wah Artie looking for

divorce

mammy gan
daddy gan
children deh ah street till midnite
morning cum kids cant wake up fuh school
mammy nackin beers
cant wake up to mek pancake
children guh school hungry
children flunk out
daddy baby girl gat baby at 13
mamy is grandma at 26.
daddy deh at club tobago
nackin rum till he die.
but life is suh
we all cant be the same.

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=84129.msg525308#msg525308 date=1381626595]
What do you feel are the ten biggest things teens are dealing with now?
problems like:
Depression
Insomnia
Stress
Drugs
Alcohol
Sex
Wanting to fit in
Feelings of inadequacy
Parents going through a divorce
separated Home
What is your opinion on all of this?

The Catholic church. 8)

Solution for all teen problems  are a good ass whuppin

If Coca-Cola is all over Africa why aren't medicines?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=84129.msg525559#msg525559 date=1381873326]
Solution for all teen problems  are a good ass whuppin

and babylon will put u ina jail

and seize the kid for Childrens aid !