No indictment for NYC cop in videotaped chokehold death of black man

krishna · 12-03-2014, 07:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=94353.msg602525#msg602525 date=1417704578]
not any different from what Barkley said

where and wen Barkley say dat..wen he took a break from smooching dat ole white man ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94353.msg602654#msg602654 date=1417723708]
but the white skin dominated allyuh through what became the 'Mughal' muslim domination history that Hindu hate so much. 

doan try that divide an rule strategy between de I and Googs  >Sad 

Quote:I don't talk no racism here..never have.

hahahahahaha!!

thanks for the comedy!

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=94353.msg602659#msg602659 date=1417724647]
you could ah fool me

he didn't ...he only fooled the man in the mirror!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94353.msg602669#msg602669 date=1417726136]

hahahaha, you spot it too, eh! 

De chap learned that trick from his British masters!  ::LOL::

and the Afro want to try chemical to tun whyte

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94353.msg602669#msg602669 date=1417726136]

how ::confused::
no bad intent.....
but if allyuh want to fight anyway be my guess Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Quote:thanks for the comedy!

there goes again..fi'yahring away.  soon we have to look fuh him at Yuk Yuk's ::LOL:: ::LOL::

This is just unbelievable to know that the police responsible for this man's death is going to walk free. The evidence was overwhelming...even caught on video and to believe that all this was not taken into consideration during the trial. I am beginning to wonder who were those individuals sitting on the jury bench and if it was too much of a task for them to put together the facts and come up with a verdict that speaks to justice.

I cannot begin to imagine the agony that the family must feel at this point to know that the life of their loved one was not seen as having any value in the eyes of that officer. Did this man not have any other means of restraining the man, why was he holding on to the man for such a long period if it was not his intention to end the life of the man?

Questions, questions, questions...when will we get some answers. >Sad

We are now living in an age where they can tell you what you see on videotape is not what you're actually seeing.

Let me see if I can come up with an Orwellian term for this new phenomena...UNOTSEE! >Sad