..deh take out the bouncer.
at least di'ze how I feel at the moment. its a long time I rasseling with dat issue. its part of the game deh say but it can kill. it nearly killed Simmons. I think with this fella here ded, deh will outlaw it. I dont kow if I disagree.
no game shud contain immediate, direct threat to life. man can get kil' by accident in and at anything. but the direct threat represented by a bouncer at high speed is problematic.
was Hughes wearing a helmet? and if he was what the hell kind of quality is that helmet ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
they were and are made to protect against just this sort of event. so how ome this player is ded if he was wearing a helmet ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
if he was wearing a helmet then the manufacturer has some answers to provide. and if the helmets really cant protect...that they cant be made to protect then discontinue their use, ban the bouncer and lets go on with fast bowling concentrated around the wicket...period
at least di'ze how I feel at the moment. its a long time I rasseling with dat issue. its part of the game deh say but it can kill. it nearly killed Simmons. I think with this fella here ded, deh will outlaw it. I dont kow if I disagree.
no game shud contain immediate, direct threat to life. man can get kil' by accident in and at anything. but the direct threat represented by a bouncer at high speed is problematic.
was Hughes wearing a helmet? and if he was what the hell kind of quality is that helmet ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
they were and are made to protect against just this sort of event. so how ome this player is ded if he was wearing a helmet ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
if he was wearing a helmet then the manufacturer has some answers to provide. and if the helmets really cant protect...that they cant be made to protect then discontinue their use, ban the bouncer and lets go on with fast bowling concentrated around the wicket...period