Carter stink up de place in Sri Lanka ....
even Walton (keeper) did better !
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=94085.msg600433#msg600433 date=1416444834]
i would favor narsingh
yu not serious
Akeal Hosein, Pooran, Lewis, Ambris....anyone
Pooran would end up on a Stretcher after Morkel and Steyn...
Those names would be a slaughter house :-[
[quote author=biplob link=topic=94085.msg600520#msg600520 date=1416506215]
Won`t mind if Dwyne Smith is given another chance now.
I agree .
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94085.msg600526#msg600526 date=1416507325]
Pooran would end up on a Stretcher after Morkel and Steyn...
Those names would be a slaughter house :-[
well..who den..Carter, Bharath..nobody ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Dwayne Smith or Assad Fudadin.
Fuda scored the only TON in Lanka a few weeks back.
Tarzan in the form of his life !
Cant risk the Rookies on South Africa Pitches with that Pace battery !
would wreck their lives with Nightmares ! :-[
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94085.msg600530#msg600530 date=1416508542]
Cant risk the Rookies on South Africa Pitches with that Pace battery !
would wreck their lives with Nightmares ! :-[
I am not that timid*. deh go have to deal with them test an dem at some point. no time like the right time..now!
Lets see IF the Selectahs got any balls .....
meantime , I sticking with Tarzan , Fuda and Deo ....