read ketchim. ::LOL::
how would you deal with bullyin?
why you delete
the lil gyal does fight too. she mussy do sumthing fo the boy hit her.
boys dont hit girls
yeah he's 4 years old rass. ::LOL::
he will grow up to drink rum and beat his wife
ass!
ass!
let me go on fb and instigate ms ram.
no don't reply.
she's losing her mind.
[quote author=Artemis link=topic=93981.msg599226#msg599226 date=1415917716]
what? don't encourage her. she's losing her fishing mind.
Teach her how to box.
That's what my big brother did when me and my big sister were little kids. He taught her first. How to bob and weave, and hitting the weak spots like stepping on the foot, blocking, and socking the nose. And he taught us well, because soon afterward, she beat down a whole gang of girls picking on her all by herself on Broadway. Sent them all home half naked and bleeding. ::LOL::
And then with me, I made my trained move on a girl who was bullying me. I socked her in the nose good, and that put an end to her bulls*** permanently. ::LOL::
Teach her how to box.
what? don't encourage her. she's losing her fishing mind.
Teach her how to box.

That's what my big brother did when me and my big sister were little kids. He taught her first. How to bob and weave, and hitting the weak spots like stepping on the foot, blocking, and socking the nose. And he taught us well, because soon afterward, she beat down a whole gang of girls picking on her all by herself on Broadway. Sent them all home half naked and bleeding. ::LOL::
And then with me, I made my trained move on a girl who was bullying me. I socked her in the nose good, and that put an end to her bulls*** permanently. ::LOL::
Teach her how to box.