WICB: South Africa Squad !

ketchim · 11-12-2014, 07:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Why you laffin at this chap ?

Imran Khan trapped Sodhi lbw to seal a 248-run victory for Pakistan

[Image: 197835.jpg]         

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=93963.msg599146#msg599146 date=1415907956]
Maybe it done and dusted but I still laughing at the wording from Imran Khan. I not too sure what he trying to convey.

You know which Imran Khan I referring to - de one who does try and spin tings for de WICB.

Team-mates congratulate Imran Khan after he took a wicket :

Trinidad & Tobago v Combined Campuses and Colleges

You laffin at he ?  :-\

[Image: 182939.jpg]

No de bald head one at WICb:
[Image: 110ba9f.jpg]

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93963.msg598986#msg598986 date=1415832657]
contract says all games must be played

and no phone calls from  bravo and fraud

Haha !!! .... but which contract?? .... 'wild cat strike' one ??

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93963.msg599048#msg599048 date=1415896436]
[size=10pt]wat ! deh done with Rampaul[/size]

He waited and waited at the Roti and Doubles shop : but to no avail  Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93963.msg599065#msg599065 date=1415898947]

Blackwood will be ok. I dont think he will be a great player but yuh never know....

hol' yuh hosrse yet on lil Blackwood.  gih the kid some room :-[

He had the A team in Sri Lanka now it is more dangerous opponent !

[quote author=Berbice Babu link=topic=93963.msg599068#msg599068 date=1415899299]

Blackwood has some technical flaws that needs to be corrected, Mapoui. 

dunno know about that : he seems more hurried to get it on :

This 5 day Game need patience and crease occupation..

Quote:I noticed that you compared Blackwood's situation with some of Berbice's greats.  You must be a fan of Berbicians! 

Butcher and Kanhai were great batsmen boy!  when Butcher got going it was like was a trance. Worrell had to stroll down the wicket to remind him that the position was tight and he had to stick around.

in england when cricket was early mawnin' Butcher used to wake up people with 4444444444's...he and Kanhai :-[ :-[ :-[

Australia sounded the alarm last night with a powerful Win :

at the WACA !