why does my supposed rude mean so much to you ::confused::
there area all manner of atrocity taking place in the world. look at those Indian doctors cutting up those Indian women. try and imagine how they suffer ultimately dying or living on in social horror.
you see what I mean. and you concerned about my supposed rude. yuh too sweet again Pattacake. arks dem to reduce the sugar. too sweet fuh me
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg599812#msg599812 date=1416166764]
why does my supposed rude mean so much to you ::confused::
there area all manner of atrocity taking place in the world. look at those Indian doctors cutting up those Indian women. try and imagine how they suffer ultimately dying or living on in social horror.
you see what I mean. and you concerned about my supposed rude. yuh too sweet again Pattacake. arks dem to reduce the sugar. too sweet fuh me
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg599826#msg599826 date=1416174271]
I have no rudeness. ..just a figment of your imagination or an attempt giving me what I don't have so you can attack me
I am not rude pattaskake...just totally in disagreement with you, showing up your nonsense all the time
You're rude and you know it.
Ketch just told you to mind your manners. ::LOL::
After your attack on him calling him a devil. ::LOL::
My my....
Look at the attacker making accusations of being attacked. ::LOL::
The doctors on India has come up with a novel form of sterilization whereby they make sure that the women being sterilized will never have children again ,
According to news reports , rat poison was mixed with the anesthetic and the women ended up dead ensuring that birth control was done in the most effective way
[quote author=ramesh link=topic=93933.msg599841#msg599841 date=1416179854]
The doctors on India has come up with a novel form of sterilization whereby they make sure that the women being sterilized will never have children again ,
According to news reports , rat poison was mixed with the anesthetic and the women ended up dead ensuring that birth control was done in the most effective way
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg599856#msg599856 date=1416181722]
I dont care what you insist in pitta cake....its no skin off my arse. :-[ :-[
you cyan sing whatever dysfunctional song like malooney, in which what you sing and what you sing about doh match ::LOL:: ::LOL::
and how you come in the centre of me and ketchim bizness ::confused:: who invite you in ::confused:: ::confused::
Why must you be in the center of attention? ::confused::
This is an open discussion forum.
I don't see anything saying this forum is all about you. ::LOL::