Should Black And Hispanic Men Be Banned From Chatting Up White Feminist Women?

krishna · 11-03-2014, 11:08 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93756.msg597629#msg597629 date=1415052218]
Yep : Imagine IF you GOT that experience : not with a black guy but the Arab gyal ! Tongue

One day/night you might have that experience as well
. ::LOL::

Nuff mid east gyallos , bro : since  I hired the first one !

Do a lotta buisness with the Families : got a good grip on their Lifestyle !

Trust me , more modern and western than You  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93756.msg597632#msg597632 date=1415052569]
Nuff mid east gyallos , bro : since  I hired the first one !

Do a lotta buisness with the Families : got a good grip on their Lifestyle !

Trust me , more modern and western than You  8)

You seem stubbornly intent on convincing yourself, more than anyone else, of that fantasy
. Wink

you wuss : without knowledge of a single middle eastern gyal :

You fighting for dem rights ...hahahaha  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93756.msg597636#msg597636 date=1415052929]
you wuss : without knowledge of a single middle eastern gyal :

You fighting for dem rights ...hahahaha  ::LOL::
[/quote] I wouldn't bother with an Arab woman ...By the time you unfurl her sail , meant hijab , Burka  etc. , the mood would be gone

BUT my friend, think After Six  Wink

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93756.msg597398#msg597398 date=1415023710]

How will donating to that company stop street come ons to passerby's?