Burger King to launch in India with no beef on menu

krishna · 11-02-2014, 03:49 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93741.msg597435#msg597435 date=1415032396]
Bro , you need to meet middle eastern gyals , get laid and see how quick you become un brain washed  Tongue

I've met many middle eastern women.  In school and in social circles.  Most of them are quite tepid on the subject of women's rights in the Middle East and even more so in Islam in general.  However, when "pressed" most of them reveal a desperate desire to unveil themselves from the arbitrary and capricious shackles and rules imposed by their male overseers.

But you (a man) clearly are the authority on women's rights in Saudi Arabia
. ::LOL::

[size=48px]SAUDI ARABIA OUTLAWS FEMALE 'TEMPTING EYES'

[Image: burka-woman-AFP.jpg][/size]

Saudi Arabia is steadfast in its desire to descend it's subjects (but not it's leaders) back to the stone age post haste.  And with the unreserved assistance of their American and Israeli friends, it shall happen. Wink

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93741.msg597443#msg597443 date=1415032878]
But you (a man) clearly are the authority on women's rights in Saudi Arabia. ::LOL::

Clearly I am more interested in their quick and willing disrobing in Toronto  Tongue

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93741.msg597458#msg597458 date=1415033762]
it shall happen. Wink

The End is Nigh !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93741.msg597463#msg597463 date=1415034350]
Clearly I am more interested in their quick and willing disrobing in Toronto  Tongue

Of course!  They are just lining up outside braving the insufferable cold weather and waiting with great anticipation to disrobe all 10 layers and defile the bed just for you. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: burka1h.jpeg]

Exactly. You are catching on to de thing :

This Saudi gyal I man trying with have 3 pickney and still has the figgah of a Virgin  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93741.msg597465#msg597465 date=1415034531]
The End is Nigh !  ::LOL::

Not for its leaders though!  Their homosexual tendencies and practices are rigidly protected from those rebarbative Koranic injunctions and directives.
Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93741.msg597469#msg597469 date=1415034889]This Saudi gyal I man trying with have 3 pickney and still has the figgah of a Virgin  ::LOL::

When is her beheading for the committing the crimes of adultery and partaking in profane and obscene sexual practices scheduled to take place? ::LOL::

You on a different planet from me , Bro .... Tongue

[Image: the_most_attractive_640_01.jpg]