[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93626.msg596779#msg596779 date=1414679421]
Sense ? U would not know sense if it hit you square in de forehead:
U have been consumed by NONsense
good sense is to note that while you used to be a poster of promise you are in fact a most reactionary, racist and backward fella indeed, who fits in well with the developing right wing racist quilt of this forum
the forum is turning into an idiot space and you fit in well
also not that you have 3 to 4 times as many pots as I have made of this board. you are an iron-arse, always sitting poster, day in day out, relentless, almost without pause. if anyone needs a holiday its you. that could be the reason why you chat so much cricket crap now out of sync with the reality in front of you
if anyone needs a break its you man. take your own advice.
and I have about had it with the forum. I would wish you in moving on to take guyana and leave the west indies. but you are not guyana..just a racist impse with vision of secular plums dancing in yuh head. there is no way the Guyanese elite leaving the west indies. you and all yuh separatist chums on allyuh own with that.
the Indo west indies you and such as poogly dream of will not happen..not in a million years. total frustration fuh allyuh. the age of all that crap passing. tha is stricly old indo people crap..old indian men shhit. time fuh dat done. no india in the west indies with shhit all over the place. west Indians doh live so anymore. deh learn ah better life..want more of it ..not to return to that Indian savagery that Modi struggling to change right now. he job cut out. it go be real hard
MY BWOY DINESH LEADING THE WAY WITH GLOVES, BAT AND INVOLVEMENT IN PROGRESSIVE WEST INDIAN MOVEMENT. POLLARD'S WIFE IS INDO SO YUH VEX. WAT IS IT WITH BRAVO THEN..WHY YUH DO LIKE HIM.
a new west indies borning skunt. and it have nutten to do with what in yuh head. no Pakistan in the west indies..no Taliban and Jihadism
this is fuh old racist skunt Rev too. the old mus' go fuh the new to arrive. and the new have no place fuh the crap I see developing on this board. as such this board is out of place and will soon die too.
Bally board is a smaller but better board. and most of the posters there wont post here. so dont bother trying to buy it chairman. Bally wont sell anyway...but if you do buy it the regular posters wont follow you.
tata!