Samuels : It Wasnt Me !

ketchim · 10-23-2014, 12:00 PM

[size=14pt]Samuels: I did not support abandoning Indian tour[/size]

Speaking on PowerPlay on Power 106 FM, the Jamaican batsman said his focus was on

playing cricket and as a result, he did not attend most of the meetings,

which were organised by One-Day captain, Dwayne bravo...

"I decided to do with talking with my cricket bat on the field as I went to India on a mission.

It was all about cricket for me,"

[Image: 56178marlonsamuels20121123w.jpg]

He started the series with a bang in Kochi, scoring a majestic 126 not out

after the West Indies had failed to turn up for practice.

In the fourth ODI in Dharamsala he was the last man out for 112  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93550.msg595514#msg595514 date=1414076449]
which were organised by One-Day captain, Dwayne bravo...

Trinis love Commesse and bacchanal , eh ?  :-\

[quote author=fineleg link=topic=93544.msg595522#msg595522 date=1414076962]
[size=10pt]some time ago, Bravo gave his priorities as(1)Trinidad, (2) IPL franchise (3)Windies. [/size]

seems like Bravo support is dwindling ,,next will be D. Smith,, Ramdin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93550.msg595513#msg595513 date=1414076410]
[size=14pt]Samuels: I did not support abandoning Indian tour[/size]

go away Samules.  I simply do not like that fella bwoy.  he can score a million runs, pelt down a thousand wickets I will never like him for his utter, on-going stupidity
::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

Making a bid for the Captaincy ?

after Bravo is given the Sarwan treatment  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93550.msg595632#msg595632 date=1414097847]
Making a bid for the Captaincy ?

after Bravo is given the Sarwan treatment  :-\

in all likelihood!  given also that his boys are in charge..skameron and whinds.

and you accuse Trinis of sticking together ::yawn:: ::yawn::

it looks like if we dont crappo smoke we pipe with dem Yardy fellas
>Sad >Sad >Sad

Laff along : hahahahahaha

[Image: WIPA-AWARDS-LAUNCH.jpg]