Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[size=14pt]Samuels: I did not support abandoning Indian tour[/size]
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Speaking on PowerPlay on Power 106 FM , the Jamaican batsman said his focus was on
playing cricket and as a result, he did not attend most of the meetings,
which were organised by One-Day captain, Dwayne bravo...
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
He started the series with a bang in Kochi, scoring a majestic 126 not out
after the West Indies had failed to turn up for practice.
In the fourth ODI in Dharamsala he was the last man out for 112 8)
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93550.msg595514#msg595514 date=1414076449]
which were organised by One-Day captain, Dwayne bravo...
Trinis love Commesse and bacchanal , eh ? :-\
[quote author=fineleg link=topic=93544.msg595522#msg595522 date=1414076962]
[size=10pt]some time ago, Bravo gave his priorities as(1)Trinidad, (2) IPL franchise (3)Windies. [/size]
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
seems like Bravo support is dwindling ,,next will be D. Smith,, Ramdin
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93550.msg595513#msg595513 date=1414076410]
[size=14pt]Samuels: I did not support abandoning Indian tour[/size]
go away Samules. I simply do not like that fella bwoy. he can score a million runs, pelt down a thousand wickets I will never like him for his utter, on-going stupidity
::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Making a bid for the Captaincy ?
after Bravo is given the Sarwan treatment :-\