all it usually takes is one shot googs :o :o :o

what!  how many yuh want :Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93528.msg595344#msg595344 date=1413999994]
all it usually takes is one shot googs :o :o :o

what!  how many yuh want :Smile

a chance to shoot back!  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93528.msg595342#msg595342 date=1413999665]
steam the  provision ketchim.  some bhagi too.

season up the fish well den fry sharply in some coconut oil..fully cooked..well done, dry and crsipy as possible.  use some whole cornmel if yuh have some..freshly grate.  no flour at all jess corn meal. 

salt to tase' and a few green skin hot peppers by the side and I in business.  no pepper sauce if fresh pepper available
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Maps, you can setup your place between the airport and GT...we will stop by to visit when we come!

Where Mapoui wanna go , there are NO guns ;

will have to learn to Hunt with this :  Wink

[Image: 3_guyana.jpg]

Easy to Learn :
                                [Image: 1_guyana.jpg]

ah lil bit of cassave poison on that arrow ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93528.msg595342#msg595342 date=1413999665]
freshly grate.
fresh pepper available

Maps , everything Fresh
: no gas , no electricity ! cook daily on wood burning firesides !

Here make yuh bread with Cassava flour  Smile

[Image: 114839419-preparing-cassava-bread-in-ame...VY2cJDA%3D]

[left]Make your own cachiri, an alcoholic drink, :  Wink

[Image: ctc_02_img0476.jpg]

[/left]

well mek the flour stay weh it is.  I go be real good with cassava, corn meal etc. coconut oil and thing..coconut flour..the real ting. 

oh guuuude!

I come to see all dat as heaven now yes.  we did not know.  all we have to do is to introduce the good developments properly, humanely, environmentally sound and the life should unfold as it shud :-[ :-[

you can also make cassareep! 

which, btw has antiseptic properties!!