Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament

Captain · 10-22-2014, 12:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Who need Gas stove ?? stewwwpps Our Fireside cook bettah !

[Image: 076.jpg]

PLUS : native meat with the native Casareep  :-*

[Image: Amerindian.jpg]

idyllic...looks perfect to me
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

and one roti feed the entire village

How you wann this prepared ?  Wink

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQybEAIahsVdB8D0eVswFP...VGMlqFHxEL]

Mapster want it with these  8)

[Image: DSC00327.JPG]

Ketch,

next time you hear from Maps he has his property on sale and tickets booked for Guyana!  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93528.msg595334#msg595334 date=1413998391]
Ketch,

next time you hear from Maps he has his property on sale and tickets booked for Guyana!  ::LOL::

not quite yet googs...but soon enuff ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93528.msg595340#msg595340 date=1413999397]
not quite yet googs...but soon enuff ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

one gun shot in your neck of the woods and yo gone!  8)

steam the  provision ketchim.  some bhagi too.

season up the fish well den fry sharply in some coconut oil..fully cooked..well done, dry and crsipy as possible.  use some whole cornmel if yuh have some..freshly grate.  no flour at all jess corn meal. 

salt to tase' and a few green skin hot peppers by the side and I in business.  no pepper sauce if fresh pepper available
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue