KARMA B1TCH SLAPS WEST INDIES CRICKET

Rev Al · 10-17-2014, 04:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Break It Up !!

Calls are getting LOUDER !

[quote author=Rev link=topic=93442.msg594672#msg594672 date=1413655594]
Mapy:

* I really don't care to know what's going on.

* If the West Indies never plays another game---that's OK with me.

* But you can't deny that the WICB is run by a bunch of clowns.

but clownish how..in what way...for what purpose and aim?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93442.msg594679#msg594679 date=1413660418]
Break It Up !!

Calls are getting LOUDER !

sure louder.  but is what deh have in mind fuh replacement.  you mght get a sooprise

[size=18pt]HOPE THE BCCI SUES THE WICB AND BANKRUPT THEM[/size]

Quote:[size=12pt]BCCI's damages bill to West Indies may touch $65m

The BCCI is likely to claim damages of at least Rs 400 crore (US$65 million approx) from the WICB for West Indies having pulled out of the tour to India. The BCCI's working committee will decide whether to go ahead with the claim at a meeting on October 21 in Hyderabad. [/size]

LINK

[quote author=Rev link=topic=93442.msg594685#msg594685 date=1413665473]

LINK

can the BCCI win this...wll deh win it ::confused:: ::confused::

how can the wicb pay ::confused::

they cant unless deh give up their souls.  but I thought Skameron had already done that ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
this will only deepen wicb enslavement by the BCCI.  what they do not already have from us, this is calculated to get for them.

the answer is to make sure the wicb alone is responsible and no other entity now, before or after, can be held accountable.  then set up a people s revolution to overturn the wicb, kill it, and start afresh.  BCCI suck sal'
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93442.msg594688#msg594688 date=1413666065]

can the BCCI win this...wll deh win it ::confused:: ::confused::

* If the BCCI takes legal action against the WICB they'll definitely win.

* But the WICB will not be able to pay the damages and will have to file bankruptcy.

* The good news is a new entity will then be appointed by the ICC to run WI cricket----it will be good riddance to the morons running WI cricket.

* Unfortunately,  A new set of morons will take over.

[size=14pt]* Remember we are talking about West Indians----those clowns can't run cake shop----how the hell you expect them to run big business.
[/size]

[size=14pt]Most of the people in charge of West Indies cricket, like President of the WICB Dave Cameron, these folks are mostly enamored by the position they hold. They are not leaders. Leaders are people with vision. They also have the courage and passion to fulfil those vision. But like I said folks like Cameron care more about the position they hold and the trappings such positions offer.
[/size]

[quote author=Rev link=topic=93442.msg594685#msg594685 date=1413665473]

LINK

How would a genuine West Indian wish for their ruin?

[quote author=Mail link=topic=93442.msg594708#msg594708 date=1413678865]
How would a genuine West Indian wish for their ruin?

* [size=14pt]The Rev was born in Guyana and is currently a naturalized American citizen. I have never ever considered myself a West Indian. [/size]

* As a cricket fan, I have always rooted for the West Indies, although since Chanderpaul was dropped from the one day team I stopped rooting for the WI ODI team.

* I am disappointed Shiv will not get the chance to become the highest runs scorer in WI's test history. But on the whole I am extremely pleased with his overall career stats. He has had an outstanding career.

* I would have liked Shiv to end his test career with 13500 runs---2nd most after Tendulkar---with a 54 test average----higher than Lara and Tendulkar. But that is likely not to be----WI cricket looks doomed right now.

Thanks for that response which I find quite bizarre but your honesty is much appreciated.

Even as a cricket lover and follower, why would you wish such a catastrophe on any one or an entity?