Ignore this Mook ! ....Most new Condos are 75% Tenants/ 25% Owner occupied.
No owners as the speculators cannot unload ...for a Profit ...
Things are gonna get worse as the newer ones are ready for Occupancy !
It takes about 9 months to get the condo registration so you pay an "occupancy cost"
Banks will not give a Mortgage until the condominium is registered as a Corporation !
[/quote] You may be in real estate but you should take a look at a graph from 1989. until now .
yOU cannot foretell the future but as long as interest rates remain low there will be a boom in condo sales . I am sure that you were wrong in all you predictions before .
yOU cannot foretell the future but as long as interest rates remain low there will be a boom in condo sales .
hahahahahahahaha : you a funny dude ::LOL::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93348.msg593921#msg593921 date=1413304090]
ramesh is the head of Condominium Ccorporation : registration in GUYANA ::LOL::
[/quote] no but real estate prices are soaring in GT and environs .
I am not an expert on anything but I know a little bit about everything
the occupancy cost can be a problem. I am a corporation for 10 years now. I am ok.
I know that the ghetto rising of all that sparkles now is more than a real possibility but a likelihood, as capitalism fades under technological advance, bringing with it massive unemployment and social decay, and the police state consumes us all for a time..while the government still has some money.
it is a matter of time that's all... and not much time hence too. how to time the situation to get out safely that's all. it will all 'collopse'. jess ask allyuh self: who is going to maintain all dem elevators up 50-60 plus floors. how you get home when the elevators don't work.
you have huge centralized government power that has taken over everyfcukingthing. people are compartmentalized save for going to bars, parties, games, etc. when it comes to how things are run people don't have a clue and worse are not capable any more of self help and self organization by neighborhood and block.
if the government at the city and province fail or it's ability to deliver services is reduced, the whole society comes tumbling down. no one knows what to do. it will be chaos, hell before the people learn again self help. but the government will collapse when there are no more taxes to keep it going.
those condos will be useless when people have to walk up 30 and forty flights of stairs to get home..no electricity, cold in winter, hot in summer.
profits fuh so fuh speculators right now.. but they are building Gre'thor...which as you all know is Klingon hell..the worse hell ever conceived in song and story ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Toronto looks beautiful now but the future is hell..as long as things continue to go this way
:o :o :o :o
What maps is predicting is quite possible . This will only happen if most of the white people chose not to live there any more.
I do not know the situation in Toronto but I am using Detroit as an example