Happy Thanksgiving CANADA !

ketchim · 10-13-2014, 02:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Enjoy the Holiday :

Turkey in oven : almost done (10 hours at slow heat : Halal , not butterball )  Tongue 

Cranberry from scratch with this recipe :

[Image: cranberry-sauce-600-dm.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93340.msg593781#msg593781 date=1413220613]
Cranberry from scratch with this recipe :

[Image: cranberry-sauce-600-dm.jpg]
[/quote] What recipe . It looks to me  like you opened a can of cranberry and dump it in a bowl

From scratch : pumpkin pie ....my dilemma is ice cream vs whipped cream  8)

[Image: RF0104_From-Scratch-Pumpkin-Pie_s4x3.jpg...scape.jpeg]

Picked up some Salt fish cake, aloo balls and polurie for my caribbean guests... [img alt=Wink]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/wink.png[/img]

Frig 3 bucks : for a round saltfish cake .

Owner told me sal fish is 7.99 per pound these days

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93340.msg593784#msg593784 date=1413220933]
From scratch : pumpkin pie ....my dilemma is ice cream vs whipped cream  8)

[Image: RF0104_From-Scratch-Pumpkin-Pie_s4x3.jpg...scape.jpeg]
[/quote]you are now like Socafighter ... cut and paste from the internet , What next , my pictures in  Canada?

I already have yuh Ugly face , yuh wife and yuh son :

why would I spoil my thanksgiving thread with UGLY  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93340.msg593788#msg593788 date=1413221244]
Picked up some Salt fish cake, aloo balls and polurie for my caribbean guests... [img alt=Wink]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/wink.png[/img]

Frig 3 bucks : for a round saltfish cake .

Owner told me sal fish is 7.99 per pound these days
[/quote]and what do  you have for your white guests, Hamburger and hot dogs ?

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=93340.msg593789#msg593789 date=1413221272]
[size=10pt]What next , my pictures in  Canada?[/size]
Your Son Jamal , perhaps ?

edited for privacy

Why do you plaster  peoples pictures on the internet?