Does Anybody Know Anything About Santeria?

pattycake · 10-12-2014, 05:10 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93320.msg593678#msg593678 date=1413146962]
True,

But he wasn't a good man. He was a mass murder of black children, and his real name is Yakub.
[/quote] According to Louis Farrakan

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93320.msg593682#msg593682 date=1413147221]
No.

According to the Bible.

The Bible is all about Yakub and tells the whole story in allegory.
[/quote] Which bible ? King James or Maccabees version?

[img alt=http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0217/9998/collections/the-last-supper-sarah-jenkins_grande.jpg?v=1369574793]http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0217/9998/collections/the-last-supper-sarah-jenkins_grande.jpg?v=1369574793[/img]

You are weird

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=93320.msg593693#msg593693 date=1413158599]
You are weird

Since you think knowing some facts about life is weird, I won't say anymore about it.

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93320.msg593696#msg593696 date=1413165993]
Since you think knowing some facts about life is weird, I won't say anymore about it.
[/quote] Let me dissects  some of your points about Yacub ,
Yacub is obviously an  Arab name ,the equivalent in English would be Jacob . This tells me that the proponent of your theory is an Arab  Muslim
If as you stated that Yacub created the white race , then he had to have the knowledge of breeding , cross breeding and inbreeding plus having the knowledge of genetic manipulation .
When did this happen ? did the technology existed then ?
It is true that blacks and dark skinned people carry a white recessive gene but they will not give birth to white people  , more like a palomino

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=93320.msg593714#msg593714 date=1413209026]
Let me dissects  some of your points about Yacub ,
Yacub is obviously an  Arab name ,the equivalent in English would be Jacob . This tells me that the proponent of your theory is an Arab  Muslim

Before Islam : Egyptian Mythology  Wink

http://www.sacred-texts.com/egy/eml/eml31.htm

When the Great Mother was wedded to the Great Father, her son may have been regarded as the son

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93320.msg593667#msg593667 date=1413146238]
yes of course then.  since cuba, haiti, dominican republic are in west indies

deh do dat in the DR..that insane, psychotic place..almost absolutely black yet deh all see demselves as white ::confused::

I thought deh would extinguish dat from their culture ::confused:: ::confused::