Immunity Building Foods

mapoui · 10-09-2014, 04:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I could eat Ginger in every format including Ginger Beer and ginger Ale :

This yardie lady in my office makes sugar cake laced with fresh Ginger !

huge with lotta grated coconut and grated ginger : 5 bucks ...yuuuummmmm :-*

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93249.msg593071#msg593071 date=1412886531]
I could eat Ginger in every format including Ginger Beer and ginger Ale :

This yardie lady in my office makes sugar cake laced with fresh Ginger !

huge with lotta grated coconut and grated ginger : 5 bucks ...yuuuummmmm :-*

what she use as sweetener......white sugar..brown sugar..fruit sugar ::confused::ย  she west indian ::confused::

I am a serious ginger man myself...I use it with green tea..Alokozay green tea from Ceylon.ย  I make ginger bear with any sweet fruit available...but no sugar.

I use all ah dem ting deh.ย  we always used them in the west indies.ย  di'ze how we manage to survive with all dem something deh throw at we dong there

Brown suga from Afrika

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93249.msg593078#msg593078 date=1412887673]
Brown suga from Afrika

4 words not captain..2 less than las' time.ย  try fuh 1 now!

I have a pretty good immune system. I eat all of these foods. Ginger, garlic, and honey, I have on a daily basis. Ginger, garlic, and honey tea is very good. I love homemade ginger beer and I use honey as my main sweetener. I love the healing properties of all of these foods.