I could eat Ginger in every format including Ginger Beer and ginger Ale :
This yardie lady in my office makes sugar cake laced with fresh Ginger !
huge with lotta grated coconut and grated ginger : 5 bucks ...yuuuummmmm :-*
Immunity Building Foods
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93249.msg593071#msg593071 date=1412886531]
what she use as sweetener......white sugar..brown sugar..fruit sugar ::confused::ย she west indian ::confused::
I am a serious ginger man myself...I use it with green tea..Alokozay green tea from Ceylon.ย I make ginger bear with any sweet fruit available...but no sugar.
I use all ah dem ting deh.ย we always used them in the west indies.ย di'ze how we manage to survive with all dem something deh throw at we dong there
what she use as sweetener......white sugar..brown sugar..fruit sugar ::confused::ย she west indian ::confused::
I am a serious ginger man myself...I use it with green tea..Alokozay green tea from Ceylon.ย I make ginger bear with any sweet fruit available...but no sugar.
I use all ah dem ting deh.ย we always used them in the west indies.ย di'ze how we manage to survive with all dem something deh throw at we dong there
Brown suga from Afrika
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93249.msg593078#msg593078 date=1412887673]
Brown suga from Afrika
4 words not captain..2 less than las' time.ย try fuh 1 now!
Brown suga from Afrika
4 words not captain..2 less than las' time.ย try fuh 1 now!
I have a pretty good immune system. I eat all of these foods. Ginger, garlic, and honey, I have on a daily basis. Ginger, garlic, and honey tea is very good. I love homemade ginger beer and I use honey as my main sweetener. I love the healing properties of all of these foods.
after listening to this lady i feel like jumping off a building into apoolofacid
Ed Ahmad building housing scheme, mall, at Leonora. Kaiteur news says
People Shot : Empire State Building !
Iran Worried U.S. Might Be Building 8,500th Nuclear Weapon
Sodium in Canadian restaurant foods 'alarmingly high'