Wavel Hinds Response to Dwayne Bravo

NwadikeTT · 10-09-2014, 01:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

the man said the minutes of the meeting is available Mr Bravo should get his copy

snoops see if you can get us a copy

you get a contract too hairman

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93244.msg593008#msg593008 date=1412875928]

well I doh know if it closed.

Bravo an dem appeared to have a case.  this is jess Hinds side.

dunno IF a quorum is required for that kinda $$$  reallocation !

Wavel call 3 names : that sounds kinda low to carry a Vote  :-\

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93244.msg593013#msg593013 date=1412876195]
you get a contract too hairman

i am trying to get bravo to send his letter to us at wicf first

fcuk me!  captain jess write 24 words! :o :o :o

allyuh  call Rev..arks him if this is a record fuh the captain
pheeeeeeeeew
:o :o :o :o

quorum  noun

1. the number of members of a group or organization required to be present :

to transact business legally, usually a majority. 

The may have had the " rum" part : and maintained the status "quo "    Big Grin

Quote:dunno IF a quorum is required for that kinda $$$  reallocation !

well sure you have to have some kind of official sanctioning number to move around money :Smile :Smile

Yes you have to have Quorum.

Normally all members will be circulated with the minutes, agenda and supporting papers etc.....

It is up to them to attend or have a representative...perhaps.

You would think that for such a significant change of work and pay conditions, the WIPA would canvass all members to stress teh importance of attending of some way of having postal ballot.

Quote:You would think that for such a significant change of work and pay conditions, the WIPA would canvass all members to stress teh importance of attending of some way of having postal ballot

well exactly! 

so Wavell doh know anytime a decision like this is made it bound to make eyes squint and people go mmmmm! and therefor take pains to ensure that all know whats up on the table and how everything going?

so if the members cyar gather on the spot they can take part by modern means of communication and their opinion inputted from afar...and their votes counted the same way ::confused:: ::confused::

wat is this...1944 or 2014 ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

OR give Proxies to Bravo or any Senior player to get a majority Vote.

IF this did not happen , no wonder the players are NOW up in arms !

Maybe Bravo is correct : this Jamaican collusion sounds scary  ::LOL::